I think I left my brain somewhere (I almost wrote brian!)


I knew that I was definitely forgetting something! I guess I can say that I have plenty of excuses what with my dad going to India and me driving him to the airport (only a couple of miles away, but it’s the first I’d been ever!…So awesome). And then I have a secret which I don’t want to jinx, so I have to prepare for that too, including driving around 240 miles (God, help me).

But, if it’s any consolation I’ve been equally neglecting of my journal which has now seen plenty of daily entries blend into an entire weekend of entries (about 3 days for me) and it’ll happen as I type hehe. There have definitely been some ups and downs but I think the balance is almost of the positive side, Though I did have a freak fever the other night, with crazy shivering and then a sore in temperature. And then the next day I was almost back to normal without any medication. Very strange!

PS. I’ve been a little all over the place, but if someone finds my brain somewhere please drop me a line. It’ll probably be found wearing designer specs in the Cov region. (This is a joke, in case I wasn’t clear)

Leave a Reply

