Make up your mind March!


I know it’s clearly been a while, but I won’t bore this entry with the boredom which has filled the massive void in my life (of course, I’m being incredibly oxymoron-ish). The weather has been considerably odd the last few days with Monday having  blizzard like conditions and then sunshine all at the same time (don’t ask me how). I suppose in a sense it’s been a bit of pathetic fallacy in action (hehe another term used!) where even I don’t know how I’m feeling. And not knowing what is going to happen in my near future is driving me insane, am I going to go to university this September? I don’t know, am I getting a job? I don’t know.

All those who concur with my opinions about odd weather and mood say ‘aye’.

Leave a Reply

