Hi, Remember Me?


So, it’s clearly been a while since I lasted posted; though in reality I’ve not posted a lot longer than this (not sure that even made sense). Well anyway, after the misery and all of being rejected by medicine for the third and what-feels-like-for-a-while the last time; I wasn’t hoping for much to improve, but I guess the ‘Big Guy’ proved me wrong.

So to summarise, I think I can smile a little more now; since I got a temp job (yipee) and I just had my first day and don’t feel like killing myself, that is what I call a success! And I suppose the biggest thing of all is that I’m going back to Uni in September! And this time it’s for a Masters!

BRING IT ON!

Leave a Reply

