“The perfect amalgamation of you and me”


image

I was supposed to post a photo of some Viennese whirls that I’d made, but this kidney shaped grape looked way more fascinating! (And it probably doesn’t help that the biscuits are all gone, and I forgot to take a picture, whoops!)

Anyway, so the biscuit recipe was just taken from one of the ‘Hairy Bikers’ episodes. Can’t remember which one, and I’m sure it’s probably online; but I’d just noted the recipe by hand (which I can’t locate right now…yes I’m terribly efficient). But, as a tip, combining the dough by hand is just as good as a food processor. Oh, and a big tip…use a sturdy piping bag (disposable ones tear very easily…ask me, I’d know), and if you don’t have one you could choose a biscuit shaping machine thing (not sure what it’s called…but for my fellow Guji’s a chakri machine is just as good)

 

PS. The title is just something I want to say…someday.

Leave a Reply

