‘Luke, I really am your father…get tested, if you don’t believe me’


Well, I figure that this is as good a time as any to post for the last time this year (that sounds incredibly morbid). It’s been an interesting year for me, a lot of highs and lows and an incredible cliched roller-coaster! It’s strange how when everything is happening at once, you can forget where you are and ‘when’ you are. Like, it’s only hours before the new year…but it doesn’t feel so impending…in fact, it just feels like any other day; which it sort of is. Probably because the Islamic new year was technically two months ago!

But, like with everything in life there’s always a take home message…and I really want to say something inspirational for the end of 2013 and the advent of 2014…but right now all I can think about is candesartan cilexetil!

Ok…a take home, inspirational message…I think I got one…

(No, it’s not the title)

“Go with the flow and the currents can never hurt you…remember, you’ll always end up where you’re destined to be; so don’t fret when you feel low, because life has a way to balance things out”

I can already hear fireworks…and there’s still two hours to go!

This could be one of many new years, but it could also be your last. Be mindful of what you have and always have a smile on your face (it’s sunnah)! Have a prosperous new year!

PS. I managed to watch both of the Star Wars trilogies this year…watched Episode VI today (title is a nod towards that), didn’t think it was going to happen! But it was all fate LOL

Leave a Reply

