New Year…but this time I’d like to stay the ‘same old me’


So it’s been two years since my first post, and I figured that it was only courtesy that I post again on the anniversary of the first post. The past year has been great, and I really want to keep this short. For the first time since I can remember, I think I’ve stuck to a resolution! I’ve literally ‘rolled with the punches’ the past year, and I like where that’s got me (a lot less stressed, but it has meant that psychotic outbursts have been a minor side effect); which is why I wanna stay the same this year too.

So, my parting words (which I’ll probably look back on) ‘You’re great as you are, don’t ever change’

Leave a Reply

